The SOLE program would not be possible without  the amazing schools, teachers, and students that we work with.  We worked with two schools during the pilot year and expanded to twelve schools throughout the Denver-metro area the following year. During the 2015-2016 school year, we reached 25 schools statewide.

For the 2016-2017 school year, we will have 35 schools across the state!

Denver Metro Area

  • Achieve Academy (Thornton)
  • Centennial Elementary (Broomfield)
  • Clyde Miller P-8 (Aurora)
  • Edison Elementary (Denver)
  • Eiber Elementary (Lakewood)
  • Lawrence Elementary (Arvada)
  • McGlone Elementary (Denver)
  • Montclair School of Academics and Enrichment (Denver)
  • Murphy Creek (Aurora)
  • Peiffer Elementary (Littleton)
  • Pennock Elementary (Brighton)
  • Pinnacle Charter School (Federal Heights)
  • Riverdale Elementary (Thornton)
  • Roxborough Intermediate (Littleton)
  • Secrest Elementary (Arvada)
  • Vista PEAK Exploratory (Aurora)

Northeast Region

  • Caliche Elementary (Iliff)
  • Kenneth P. Morris Elementary (Yuma)
  • Milliken Elementary (Milliken)
  • Thunder Valley K-8 (Frederick)

Southeast Region

  • Beulah Heights Elementary (Pueblo)
  • Beulah School of Natural Sciences (Beulah)
  • Las Animas Elementary (Las Animas)
  • La Veta Elementary (La Veta)
  • Longfellow Elementary (Salida)
  • Monterey Elementary (Colorado Springs)
  • Queen Palmer Elementary (Colorado Springs)

Northwest Region

  • Eagle Valley Elementary (Eagle)
  • Maybell Elementary (Maybell)
  • Pomona Elementary (Grand Junction)
  • Sopris Elementary (Glenwood Springs)
  • Walden Elementary (Walden)

Southwest Region

  • Paonia Elementary (Paonia)
  • Sierra Grande Elementary (Blanca)
  • Ridgway Elementary (Ridgway)